BOMBAY STREET FOOD

Recentreview


3 stars out of 115 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Bombay Street Food. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 Jan 2023 at 22:59 the rice was not properly cooked and the spoon was not included , i guess that why it is so cheap
27 Aug 2022 at 20:30 Smaak was heerlijk. Binnen de tijd en warm bezorgd! Een minpuntje is dat er teveel rijst was en hierdoor de rijst erg geplakt was. Ik zal zeker nog een keer bestellen, heerlijk!
21 Mar 2022 at 10:32 Aloo tikki chat and samosa chat tasted good. They weren't warm enough during delivery. Veg frankie had a very chewy wrap, and not a crispy one. Delivery was slow. The whole experience was unfortunately not a street food experience for me.
10 Mar 2022 at 19:26 GOOD TASTY
21 Feb 2022 at 10:11 Samosa chat and Aloo Tikki is so horrible, I have never had such horrible Indian Snacks and it was dry could not able to eat, they need to improve a lot but Momos was better so i think they do not know Indian Food
20 Feb 2022 at 22:22 Food was very basic. Nothing special. Delivery time was like a joke! Mentioned 45 minutes at the beginning and in the end it took 90mins!!
16 Jan 2022 at 20:03 Food was tasty. Quantity was also satisfactory.
5 Jan 2022 at 17:58 Delivery time keeps changing
14 Dec 2021 at 19:38 Way to expensive for the amount of food that is delivered. Moreover, quality of the food varies. For instance, the naan is of very bad quality.